Contact us

Zero Clips Ltd

100 Charles Henry Street
Highgate
Birmingham
B12 0SJ

Tel: 0121 622 3211
Fax: 0121 622 2813
Email: sales@zeroclips.com

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm


View Larger Map

ZeroClips Building Birmingham

Contact us

Sales

Steve Lewis: steve@zeroclips.com

Tel: 0121 622 3211 ext 1

Accounts

John Lymer: john@zeroclips.com
Kvieta Dixon: kvieta@zeoclips.com

Tel: 0121 622 3211 ext 2

Warehouse & Production

Lynn Lymer: lynn@zeroclips.com
Imran Munawar: imran@zeroclips.com

Tel: 0121 622 3211 ext 3